Important information about Alabama | Bert Siegel
Site Name Link Description
>Alabama Power Company http://www.alabamapower.com Start Service - Go to Quicklinks
Alagasco http://www.alagasco.com/athome/turnon.asp Information About Starting Service/td>
BellSouth http://www.bellsouth.com/Public/answers/index.html Establishing Service
Birmingham Water Works https://www.bwwsb.com/pages/customer_service/select_service.cfm Turn on Service for New Customers
EIFS Bond http://www.stuccobond.com Dryvit bonding company
EIFS information http://www.buglaw.com/news/eifs.html Dryvit information
Birmingham Broadway Series http://www.broadwayacrossamerica.com/birmingham/ Broadway Productions brought to Bham
Birmingham http://www.ci.bham.al.us Birmingham information
Birmingham Chamber http://www.birminghamchamber.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce
Bham Convention & Visitor Bureau http://www.bcvb.org/ Planning a Visit to Bham?
Birmingham Zoo http://www.birminghamzoo.com/ Birmingham Zoo Information
Vestavia Hills http://www.vestaviahills.net Vestavia Hills
Vestavia Hills Chamber http://www.vestaviahills.org Vestavia Chamber of Commerce
Vestavia Schools http://www.vestavia.k12.al.us Vestavia School System
Shelby County Schools http://www.shelbyed.k12.al.us Shelby County School System
Shelby Chamber http://www.shelbychamber.org Shelby County Chamber of Commerce
Mtn Brook Schools http://www.mtnbrook.k12.al.us Mountain Brook School System
Hoover Schools http://www.hoover.k12.al.us Hoover City Schools
Megan's Law http://www.dps.state.al.us/abi/ Registry of sex offenders
Dept of Transportation http://www.dot.state.al.us Driver's License Rules and Regulations
Birmingham Barons http://www.barons.com Birmingham Barons Baseball
Little League Baseball http://www.omybs.com Oak Mountain Little League Baseball
McWane Center http://www.mcwane.org Interactive Science Center for Children
Alabama Symphony http://www.alabamasymphony.org Alabama Symphony Orchestra
Civil Rights Institute http://www.bcri.bham.al.us Alabama Civil Rights Institute
Robert Trent Jones http://www.rtjgolf.com Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail
Talladega500 http://www.talladegasuperspeedway.com Talladega Super Speedway
City Stages http://www.citystages.org City Stages Music Festival
Botanical Gardens http://www.bbgardens.org Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Health Care http://www.health.uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham Health Systems
Children's Health Care http://www.chsys.org Comprehensive Health Education Center for
Travel Agency http://www.adtrav.com Adventure Travel Agency
The Summit http://www.thesummitonline.com The Summit Shopping Center Information
Riverchase Galleria http://www.riverchasegalleria.com The Riverchase Galleria Mall Information
Two Men and a Truck http://twomenandatruck.com Local movers
Continental Van Lines http://www.continentalvanlines.com Moving and Storage Company
JeffCoInTouch http://www.jeffcointouch.com/netscapeindex.asp Renew car tags on line!
At the Movies http://www.al.com/movies/ What's Playing, Reviews, etc
Oak Mtn Amphitheater http://www.oakmountainamphitheater.com/home.htm Outdoor Concerts in Pelham
Samford After Sundown http://www.samford.edu/schools/metro/sas/ Personal and Professional Development
Summerfest http://www.summerfest.org/ Musical Theater Entertainment
Tannehill State Park http://www.tannehill.org/ Historic Tannehill Ironworks & Furnace
Ticketmaster http://www.ticketmaster.com/ Tickets for Concerts, etc
  Continuing Education Classes
UAB Sports http://www.uabsports.com/ Sports at UAB
Venues OnLine http://www.birminghamfreepress.com/Venues/home/home.html Things to Do in Birmingham
  Birmingham's own Theme Park
Vulcan http://www.vulcanpark.org/ What's Up at with Vulcan